Mufti Ajmal Khan Cover Image
Mufti Ajmal Khan Profile Picture
Mufti Ajmal Khan
0 people like this
Mufti Ajmal Khan has not posted anything yet
  • About
  • Mufti Ajmal Khan is a Pakistani politician who had been a member of the National Assembly of Pakistan from 2008 to 2013.He ran for the seat of the National Assembly of Pakistan from Constituency NA-15 (Karak) as an independent candidate in Pakistani general election, 2002 but was unsuccessful. He received 9,443 votes and lost the seat to Shah Abdul Aziz, a candidate of Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA).[1]

    He was elected to the National Assembly from Constituency NA-15 (Karak) as a candidate of MMA in Pakistani general election, 2008.[2][3][4] He received 28,665 votes and defeated Shams ur Rehman Khattak, a candidate of Pakistan Muslim League (N) (PML-N).[5] During his tenure as Member of the National Assembly, he served as Parliamentary Secretary for Planning and Development.[6]