Mir Ahmadan Khan Bugti Cover Image
Mir Ahmadan Khan Bugti Profile Picture
Mir Ahmadan Khan Bugti
0 people like this
Mir Ahmadan Khan Bugti has not posted anything yet
  • About
  • Mir Ahmadan Khan Bugti is a Pakistani politician who was a member of the National Assembly of Pakistan from 2008 to 2013.He was elected to the National Assembly of Pakistan from Constituency NA-265 (Sibi-cum-Kohlu-cum-Dera Bugti-cum-Herna) as a candidate of Pakistan Muslim League (Q) (PML-Q) in Pakistani general election, 2008.[1][2] He received 56,715 votes and defeated Mir Dostain Khan Domki.[3]

    He ran for the seat of the National Assembly from Constituency NA-265 (Sibi-cum-Kohlu-cum-Dera Bugti- cum-Harani) as a candidate of PML-Q in Pakistani general election, 2013 but was unsuccessful. He received 8,246 votes and lost the seat to Mir Dostain Khan Domki.[4]